Dec 9

December 9, 2010 at 11:06 pm (december photo project, family, pictures)

December Photo Project

Office

Why am I showing you an empty room? Well, that’s our normally cluttered office, which I just cleaned out, and as of this time tomorrow night, my mom’s air mattress will be set up right there!!

Since we have a relatively small apartment compared to the size of our families, even my husband’s family doesn’t come over much. They live 45 minutes away, and they’ve come over two or three times in the year we’ve lived here. My family lives 6 hours away, and they came to our old apartment twice in a year and a half. They’ve never seen our new apartment and we’ve been here over a year! So… I am ecstatic. My grandparents are driving in from Tucson, and I can’t wait to show them our life here in LA… and there’s some good crafting time planned, so I think my photos for this weekend will be pretty good. 🙂

Leave a Reply

