2011… here we go

January 2, 2011 at 7:03 pm (family, random)

Eh, so I never finished the December Photo Project… life gets busy, you know? I like the idea, though, and may do something similar more often – post a picture of something in my daily life. Now that I’m student teaching (as of tomorrow!! yay!!) I think I’ll have something more interesting to show than my computer and data entry from my last job. 🙂

Christmas has come and gone… my favorite holiday! But fortunately summer is my favorite season, and summer weather starts early here in Los Angeles. So every six months, I am ecstatically happy, so it’s all good. 🙂 We spent Christmas in Sacramento with my side of the family, and New Years here in LA with my husband’s family. Now we’re back in our apartment, and trying to get everything cleaned and ready to go for the new year.

Any bloggers out there use a flip video camera often? I don’t think I’ve seen posts from flips very often… We got one from my in-laws for Christmas, and I am so excited to use it… I just don’t know what to film!

Leave a Reply

