New Recipe: Baked Chicken Parmesan

March 22, 2011 at 5:44 pm (recipes, resolution: 1 a week)

How long has it been since I tried something new?? Probably too long. :/

Got to use more of my beloved Angelo and Franco mozzarella tonight for a new recipe: Real Simple’s Baked Chicken Parmesan.

I won’t repost, since you can go right to their website and see the recipe, and I don’t want to be rude. I really liked this recipe, and it was incredibly simple! I halved the recipe, and that was the perfect amount. Tyler gave it two thumbs up, so we’ll probably be trying this again.

(Fun fact: we had chicken parmesan at our wedding, almost three years ago!)

Leave a Reply

