Best of Pinterest: Sept 25

September 25, 2011 at 8:00 am (random)

Things that have caught my eye recently on Pinterest:

Source: makeit-loveit.com via Stacey on Pinterest



I think this is just brilliant for wedding showers! Then you don’t have to stick masking tape on and scribble your name with a Sharpie. (In fact, I kinda want to do this to all my Pyrex now…)

Source: flirtyguide.com via Stacey on Pinterest



This just makes me laugh, so much. A “Chia Pet” pet costume? Awesome!!

Source: google.com via Stacey on Pinterest



I’ve been in search of some DIY art for our very bare living room walls… This might make the cut. Or perhaps in the bedroom? Not sure yet.

Source: ideas.thenest.com via Stacey on Pinterest



This is definitely happening soon for my living room! In shades of light and dark blue and apple green.

Source: scrapbook.com via Stacey on Pinterest



The only way I get through fall and winter (I HATE COLD) is because there are cute decorations to make me happy until the weather gets warm again. I just put out all my pumpkins today, and I reeeally want to make these to add to my collection!

What are you pinning?

Leave a Reply

