Best of Pinterest: Oct 2

October 2, 2011 at 8:00 am (links)

Things that have caught my eye recently on Pinterest:

Source: etsy.com via Stacey on Pinterest



I love celebrating birthdays but I’m not good at remembering them. I need this to help me out!

Source: smittenkitchen.com via Stacey on Pinterest



In my ongoing quest to find parts of fall/winter that I’m happy about… tomato soup with cheese on top? I can get on board with that.

Source: ohafternoonsnacks.com via Stacey on Pinterest



I want these, for my kitchen, SO BADLY. I love the top left and bottom right – they make me smile so much!

Source: team-t-adventures.blogspot.com via Stacey on Pinterest



Orange chicken is one of my favorite dishes, but I haven’t found a recipe I love yet – will have to try this one! And in the crockpot? Couldn’t be easier!

What are you pinning lately?

Leave a Reply

